Executive Committee



Anthony Testaverde - President
anthony@testaverdefund.org

Joseph Petrella - Vice President
joe@testaverdefund.org

Phil Doerrbecker - Treasurer
phil@testaberdefund.org

Kathleen Testaverde - Chairperson
kathy@testaverdefund.org

Maureen Quinn-Morse - Race Coordinator
testaverde5k@gmail.com
516-383-4742

Kevin McGuire - Race Coordinator
testaverde5k@gmail.com

Ed McGuire - W2W Director
ed@testaverdefund.org

Irene Manolias, R.N. - Health Services Director
irene@testaverdefund.org

Allison Hinke - Director
allison@testaverdefund.org

Joey Testaverde - Assistant Director
joey@testaverdefund.org

Pat Fria - Public Relations
pfria@testaverdefund.org

Ira C. Podlofsky LLP - Legal Counsel
ira@testaverdefund.org

Eileen Egan, MA,MPH - Organization Consultant
eileen@testaverdefund.org

Patrick Budani, Website
patrick@testaverdefund.org